Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jhonatan otalora

Jhonatan otalora

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhonatan otalora
"The information was very clear. The advisor Bibiana helped me a lot in my process. thanks."
Profile photo of Glenda Ventura

Glenda Ventura

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Ventura
"Muy excelente servicio de Gaby gracias!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Hall

Amanda Hall

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hall
"Gabby was amazing! She quickly answered all my questions and really helped me out. She responded to my emails almost immediately. I would definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Shiwa Fu

Shiwa Fu

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shiwa Fu
"The agent Gabby is a professional who provided needed and helpful information in resolving my questions and issues. She responded my email almost in a minute by calling me directly. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Matthew Vargas

Matthew Vargas

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Vargas
"Fast and easy to get the policy I needed. Gabby is the absolute best agents!"
Profile photo of Mariela Gonzalez

Mariela Gonzalez

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela Gonzalez
"Excelente el servicio de Gaby muy rápida y soluciona con mucha agilidad todas mis dudas y problemas!!!"
Profile photo of elvis ramos

elvis ramos

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elvis ramos
"Muy buenos agentes Mike y Gaby muy recomendables buen servicio"
Profile photo of Elvin Gonzalez

Elvin Gonzalez

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvin Gonzalez
"Muy excelente servicio de Gaby ."
Profile photo of Franquis Cabrera

Franquis Cabrera

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franquis Cabrera
"I was helped today by gabby, she was very helpful and patient. She made it easy to understand what i needed explained, great customer service"
Profile photo of lorena Palma

lorena Palma

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lorena Palma
"El agente de State Farm Gabby me ofreció sus excelentes servicios, muy atenta, y profesional en su trabajo, super enfocada y me brindó toda la información que yo necesitaba muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Damariz Chacon

Damariz Chacon

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damariz Chacon
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years. Melanie is my agent and she is the best in what she does. Always a phone call away and answers my concerns and questions."
Profile photo of Ian Potthast

Ian Potthast

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Potthast
"Gabby was very helpful and answered all our questions about our package she helped us with. Highly recommend anyone working with her!"
Profile photo of Aidan Mc Hugh

Aidan Mc Hugh

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Mc Hugh
"If you need insurance, choose State Farm. If you need a representative from there, Ask for Melanie. Good does good for goodness sake."
Profile photo of Allison McCauley

Allison McCauley

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison McCauley
"State Farm Insurance - Mike Christastie and his entire office staff, Claudia, Viviana, Melanie and Gaby could not have been more helpful , knowledgeable and caring. I am beyond satisfied with the handling of my claim and I highly recommend using this State Farm insurance agency in Mount Kisco NY"
Profile photo of Donna Paglia

Donna Paglia

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Paglia
"I've been with State Farm for a few years now but anytime I need something Gabby Ruiz from the Mount Kisco, NY office has always gone above and beyond any expectation, even after hours she answers your plea! In this time when every penny counts, it's great to have this level of customer service and dedication."
Profile photo of Kaycee Jacaruso

Kaycee Jacaruso

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaycee Jacaruso
"Mike Christastie and his agency have been my go-to for insurance needs for over a decade, starting with a life insurance policy. Their consistent follow-ups and attentive service set them apart. Recently, when I needed to transition my home and auto policies, Gabby's exceptional assistance stood out. She went above and beyond, ensuring a smooth transition and continued support. Melanie's frequent check-ins ensure my policies always meet my needs. With unparalleled customer service, this agency is unmatched in the industry."
Profile photo of dina perez

dina perez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dina perez
"Me encanto la atencion Viviana es la mejor .. se las recomiendo. No lo pence 2 veces para cambiarme con State Farm"
Profile photo of Sang Lee

Sang Lee

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sang Lee
"I highly recommend Lourdes for your next insurance provider searching. She was very helpful and quick from the first call, and everything was done in 10~15 mins. I've got lower quote than my previous provider and am happy with the service."
Profile photo of D OG

D OG

May 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by D OG
"Terrible service agents have a nasty attitude and instead of helping they choose to hang up very poor customer service if I could give 0 stars I would."
Profile photo of Yonkers Iglesia

Yonkers Iglesia

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yonkers Iglesia
"Muy buena compania de seguros,y las personas que trabajan son muy amables y siempre tratan de ayudarnos lo mejor que pueden con nuestra póliza de seguros.se las recomiendo."
Profile photo of Timothy Malsbury

Timothy Malsbury

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Malsbury
"Melanie is alway's pleasant and efficient and I value having a local agent. Mike said I would received good service when I switched to his office in Mount Kisco and they have exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Christine Dimaano

Christine Dimaano

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Dimaano
"Gabby was very friendly, patient and efficient."
Profile photo of Maria Araujo

Maria Araujo

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Araujo
"Gaby was very patient and explain all the policies I was interested in. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ashley Schwartz

Ashley Schwartz

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Schwartz
"The agent I worked with was great, super attentive and communicative. We handled the whole transaction via text which worked very well with my schedule."
Profile photo of Alfredo Gonzalez

Alfredo Gonzalez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Gonzalez
"Gracias a Gaby Ruiz por su excelente servicio ella es muy Amable al explicar todo y una excelente persona recomendada al 100%"