Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Christastie

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Christastie

5 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lyla Puppolo

Lyla Puppolo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, especially Melanie and Claudia! Melanie saved me a bunch switching to Statefarm, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria H

Maria H

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie Rodriguez at this State Farm office is really great. So helpful. I love this office everybody is friendly and they always come through when it comes to save money snd solve any problems. 100 % recommend it"
Profile photo of wilmer Lopez

wilmer Lopez

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice job 🌟"
Profile photo of Alex Amador

Alex Amador

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like this office, the treatment is very good, thanks Viviana for your attention (Original) me gusta esta oficina el trato es muy bien,gracias Viviana por su atención"
Profile photo of David Ramos

David Ramos

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Viviana Rea very good service, thank you very much for your time and patience (Original) Viviana Rea muy buen servicio, muchas gracias por su tiempo y paciencia"
Profile photo of Marleni Olivares

Marleni Olivares

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Viviana thank you very much for your nice attention (Original) Viviana muchas gracias por su linda atencion"
Profile photo of Raymundo Romero

Raymundo Romero

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Francisco Maderos

Francisco Maderos

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margareta, thank you for your help. Your involvement with securing insurance for the food truck has been very appreciated. With the care and understanding, you have relieved me in knowing that I have the right insurance."
Profile photo of Sahid Loyola

Sahid Loyola

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional. Margaretta has helped me through out the process of switching insurances and she is always available, responds fast and gets things accomplished in a timely fashion. I Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Alex Valencia

Alex Valencia

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of juan lopez

juan lopez

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jay Jeon

Jay Jeon

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rafael M Arpi

Rafael M Arpi

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service Viviana is so nice when you walk in, takes her Time to help and answer all you're questions"
Profile photo of angel aparicio

angel aparicio

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erasmo Lopez

Erasmo Lopez

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Freddy Bencomo

Freddy Bencomo

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Oksana Holovka

Oksana Holovka

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Margarita, who helped me with life insurance and home renters insurance. Very professional and timely responses, great help with understanding all the details, since it was my first time ! Definitely 5 starts, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Night Angel

Night Angel

June 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Melanie R. has been a very helpful and all around very knowledgeable about her job and how to make sure you get everything you need completed. I spoke with Melanie when I was considering leaving Gieco and with her help I changed companies that day."
Profile photo of Jd pup

Jd pup

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Melanie helped me and was very pleasant"
Profile photo of Mary Cardascia

Mary Cardascia

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Great Agent have been insured for 10 years and counting!!"
Profile photo of Ellen Cairo

Ellen Cairo

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kenia Monroy

Kenia Monroy

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Gimenez

David Gimenez

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I felt good, the attention was excellent, very good service Viviana. (Original) Me senti bien, la atencion fue excelente muy buen servicio viviana."