Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Christastie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Christastie

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dallawayne VEVO

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Melanie you were awesome you were professional I was well helped statefarm needs more professionals like you keep up the good work you need to be CEO 👍🏻"

Matthew Ridgeway

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is the best. He will help you meet all your insurance needs."

Mary Cardascia

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Great Agent have been insured for 10 years and counting!!"

Alba Gonzalez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Positive : Professionalism, Knowledgeable, Responsiveness, Efficient Excellent promt service. Mike, Claudia and the team have always been the most helpful for any situation we have been in. We had our homes and cars insured by State Farm agency for many years now and expect to stay loyal for many more. Claudia is always on top of things and makes sure everything runs as smooth as possible for us. She save us hundred of dollars. and she is patient and friendly. Thank you all for everything you do"

Night Angel

June 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Melanie R. has been a very helpful and all around very knowledgeable about her job and how to make sure you get everything you need completed. I spoke with Melanie when I was considering leaving Gieco and with her help I changed companies that day."

Jd pup

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Melanie helped me and was very pleasant"

Lyla Puppolo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, especially Melanie and Claudia! Melanie saved me a bunch switching to Statefarm, would recommend!"

Maria H

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie Rodriguez at this State Farm office is really great. So helpful. I love this office everybody is friendly and they always come through when it comes to save money snd solve any problems. 100 % recommend it"

wilmer Lopez

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice job 🌟"

Alex Amador

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like this office, the treatment is very good, thanks Viviana for your attention (Original) me gusta esta oficina el trato es muy bien,gracias Viviana por su atención"

David Ramos

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Viviana Rea very good service, thank you very much for your time and patience (Original) Viviana Rea muy buen servicio, muchas gracias por su tiempo y paciencia"

Marleni Olivares

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Viviana thank you very much for your nice attention (Original) Viviana muchas gracias por su linda atencion"

Raymundo Romero

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Viviana for your time and explanation of each of my policies. I recommend this office as they are professionals (Original) Muchas gracias Viviana por su tiempo y explicación de cada una de mis pólizas. Recomiendo esta oficina ya que son profesionales"

Fredy Arriaga

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I would love to share this good experience that I had in this office. Viviana helped me with everything about my policies. I really like this office since they treat us with kindness, respect and above all in our language (Original) Me guataria compartir esta buena experiencia que tuve en esta oficina. Viviana me ayudo con todo acerca de mis polizas. Me gusta mucho esta oficina ya que nos atienden con amabilidad, respeto y sobretodo en nuestro idioma"

Francisco Maderos

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margareta, thank you for your help. Your involvement with securing insurance for the food truck has been very appreciated. With the care and understanding, you have relieved me in knowing that I have the right insurance."

Sahid Loyola

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional. Margaretta has helped me through out the process of switching insurances and she is always available, responds fast and gets things accomplished in a timely fashion. I Highly recommend them."

Alex Valencia

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. For years I was looking for someone to explain my policies in detail and Viviana Rea was the one who did it. I discovered that there are many more products to fit my needs and that State Farm is not just about vehicle and home policies. Excellent service. For years I was looking for someone to explain my policies to me in detail and Viviana Rea was the one who did it. I discovered that there are many more products to fit my needs and that State Farm is not just about vehicle and home policies. Thanks Viviana. (Original) Excellent service. For years I was looking for someone to explain my policies in detail and Viviana Rea was the one who did it. I discovered that there are many more products to fit my needs and that State Farm is not just about vehicle and home policies. Excelente servicio. Durante años buscaba alguien que me explicara a detalle mis polizas y Viviana Rea fue quien lo hizo. Descubrí que hay muchísimos más productos que se ajustan a mis necesidades y que State Farm no es solo polizas de vehículos y hogar. Gracias Viviana."

juan lopez

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I would like to share the experience I had with the staff of this office. I have my personal and now business insurance and whenever I have a question, Viviana helps me solve it. The service they provide is priceless as they are always there ready to help us. I feel very good dealing with issues in my language which makes a big difference compared to other offices. Once again thank you for all your help, I recommend this office as they have very professional people and speak our language. (Original) Me gustaría compartir la experiencia que tuve con el staff de esta oficina. Tengo mis seguros personales y ahora de negocio y siempre que tengo una duda, Viviana me ayuda a resolverlo. El servicio que brindan no tiene precio ya que siempre están ahí dispuesta a ayudarnos. Me siento muy bien tratando temas en mi idioma la cual hace una gran diferencia en comparación con otras oficinas. Una vez más gracias por toda su ayuda, les recomiendo esta oficina ya que cuentan con personas muy profesionales y hablan nuestro idioma."

Jay Jeon

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Zamora Claudia helped me with finding the best insurance option for my 3 cars. She was able to get me an insurance with great coverages that was much more affordable than other competitors like Geico or Progressive. She is very responsive, friendly, and hard worker. I highly recommend them and Ms. Zamora."

Rafael M Arpi

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service Viviana is so nice when you walk in, takes her Time to help and answer all you're questions"

angel aparicio

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention that Viviana gave me was very good. I had questions about my insurance and Viviana helped me solve it. Thanks for your attention (Original) La atención que Viviana me brindó fue muy buena. Tuve preguntas acerca de mi seguro y Viviana me ayudo a resolver. Gracias por su atención"

Erasmo Lopez

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Viviana for all your help. You are very kind and always offer us the best option when it comes to insurance matters. Thank you very much for your attention (Original) Gracias Viviana por toda su ayuda. Usted es muy amable y nos ofrece siempre la mejor opción cuando se refiere a temas de seguro. Muchas gracias por su atención"

Freddy Bencomo

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Miss Viviana for your time and offering me really good options regarding my policies! Grace you are very kind (Original) Gracias señorita Viviana por tu tiempo y ofrecerme opciones realmente buenas en cuanto a mis pólizas ! Gracia eres muy amable"

Oksana Holovka

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Margarita, who helped me with life insurance and home renters insurance. Very professional and timely responses, great help with understanding all the details, since it was my first time ! Definitely 5 starts, highly recommend!"

Ellen Cairo

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had a wonderful experience with Mike and his staff for many years now. We wanted to especially mention Claudia. She is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. She always returns our calls promptly and is very professional. Besides these great qualities she is incredibly friendly and so pleasant to work with."